Hmm. What is a FemiNazi you might be wondering? Or maybe your not, you just thought the name looked cool. A FemiNazi my friends is a feminist extremist. Hmm. Another interesting term. Extreme feminists nauseate me. I believe in equal rights for women, our right to vote, women have the right to work…. you know, all the basic rights and privileges that got us out of the stone ages and launched us into the modern world. Extreme feminists go a step further. Women need to be and be doing EVERYTHING a man is and does. Women on the front lines in the military? Check. Women forcing there way into all male military schools? Check. Women not being objectified by men while wearing a halter top and hot pants? Wait what? Oh right, check? Do you see where I am going with this? And they will force there credo into anybody’s ears that happen to be around, male or female. These are the gals that got sooooo offended by Trump’s leaked “Locker Room” talk recordings. Excuse me y’all but what a guy says to another guy when us girls aren’t around is not for the faint of heart. I have brothers, I have sons and I have a husband. They talk about some nasty stuff. And not just about women. Oh, real upstanding good men don’t talk that way. Bah of course they do! The media just isn’t around to record it leak it and talk about to death when it’s just a regular guy.  But I digress. These are matters for later posts. But you get the point a FemiNazi I am not. Guys are guys and girls are girls. (Gasping and nail biting ensue.) Yes I just said that. Again a matter for later posts. Just wanted to define myself a bit. Give you a bit of background about where my opinions are coming from. Oh there’s more to me than meets the eye my friends. Let me throw y’all another bone something to chew on while I formulate my next post. I am also a Conservative! (Gasping and nail biting ensue.) 

Leave a comment